fbpx
Home Game News Nintendo Direct Revealing Winter Titles Will be Aired on 23 September

Nintendo Direct Revealing Winter Titles Will be Aired on 23 September

by Sadaf Ahmed
38 views

Nintendo Direct is bringing many juicy titles and Switch innovations. Team Nintendo announced the presentation to be aired on Thursday 23 September 2021.

Read more: https://outgamers.com/kena-bridge-of-spirits-experience-glitch/

Nintendo Direct

Nintendo Direct

The presentation will last less than an hour which will be featuring strictly Nintendo Switch focused information about the games expected to launch this winter. Some game analysts are expecting a confirmation about the Gameboy rumor on Nintendo Switch online, while others are looking for a new accessory to be launched.

Timing & Availability

Nintendo Direct will be airing at 3pm PT / 6pm EST / 11pm BST / midnight CEST. Many renowned gaming websites will be streaming the event, so it is the one to look forward to. For those who want to watch the stream can click here

Related Posts

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy